Draft Glee Club Fund 17/18

The Glee Club Fund 17/18

The Glee Club Fund is an annual, year-long fundraising effort that runs from July 1 - June 30. Contributions can be made at any time during the year but the Glee Club only solicits donations between July 1 and December 31.

The Glee Club relies on fundraising in order to enhance its operating budget and sustain the Glee Club Presents concert series. This innovative series has and will continue to have an impact on current Glee Club members, Princeton students, alumni, faculty, staff and parents interested in the arts.

For this reason the Glee Club Presents series  will be the primary focus of the 16/17 Glee Club Fund.

Glee Club Presents

These events will give the Glee Club members the opportunity to

  • be exposed to new repertoire, performed to a world-class standard
  • gain insight into new musical cultures and styles
  • draw on these exceptional experiences to add luster to our own choral work

We hope you will consider renewing your support or joining all of our supporters from last year and contributing to the Glee Club Fund today.

For questions or comments, please contact us at princeton.glee.club@gmail.com.

Thank you to all of our donors to date!

Jay R. Rhoads Jr. '46

Dr. Philip E. Blank, Jr. '50
Dr. J. Heywood Alexander '51
David G. Colwell '51
John E. Timberlake, III '51
Donald Jelliffe '52
Dr. William R. Irving, Jr. '54
Roger V. Moseley, M.D. '55
Dr. Karn W. Griffen '57
Murray S. Peyton '57

Frederick W. Hilles '60 P88
Martin Gruen '61
Albert P. Hand, III '62
Alfred Muller, M.D. '62
Philip Claverie '63
George T. Dewey, III '63
Arthur Mead Martin '63
Frederik O. Crawford '64
F. Sheppard Shanley '64
Winsor Copeland '65
Peter S. Plumb '65 P95
Bernard J. D'Avella, Jr., Esq. '66 P97
Holly Louise Vaughan W 67
Steven Duback '66
Brian C. Donegan '67
Kirk Coonley '68
Rev. Mark A. Haverland '68
Charles B. Alexander, M.D. '69
Robert Clarke Brown '69 S*90 P19
Pam & Denny Line '69
Louis F. Ryan '69
Steven E. Weinberger, M.D. '69

Gregg Lange '70
Ronald N. Riner '71
Drs. Charles & Pamela Scalise '72
Lynn Perry '73
Jocelyn Goldberg-Schaible '74
Dr. Juliet Lushbough Dee '74 P10
Judge Alexandra DiPentima '75
Nikki B. Rosengren '75
Robert J. Tidona '75
Felice Visceglia Li '75 P17
Sylvia H.S. Adelman, Ph.D. '76
Joshua D. Libresco '76 P17 P19
Dr. Warren A. Stringer '76
Marcus G. Connelly, M.D. '77
Barry & Marcia Levinson '77
Dr. Elizabeth Peters '77
Dr. David E. Keyes '78 P12
Kathleen McCabe Haskell '79
Mari A. Mine-Rutka '79 S79

Douglas B. Rubin '81
Timothy W.J. O'Brien '81 P14
Crissa Cugini '82
Dr. John D. Puskas '82 P17
Edmund D. Schoeffler, M.D. '82
R. Brandon Fradd '83
John H. Armstrong, MD '84
Michael K. Gallagher '84
Jody Fowler Jonsson '85 P18
Karen Benson Larson '85
Mr. Andrew P. Berman '88
Adrienne A. Rubin, A.S.A '88 S81 h81 h95
Sean J. Sullivan '88
Sean Foley '89

Dr. Eric K. Lin '91
Brigitte Yeh '91
David Bocian '92
Bobson Wong '93
Lisa Nakama '95
Heidi Mathey '98
Emily Walling '99

Jennifer S. Paulson '00
Allison Levine '03
Lisa Ellen Kemp Hartmann '06 S05
Max V. Staller '08
Zaafir Kherani '08
Max V. Staller '08 and Ashley Wolf
Adam and Melanie Fox '09
Maya Srinivasan Kherani '10

Sara R. Shaw '10
Betina Evancha '11
Dana W. Hoffman '12
Matthew A. Walsh '12
Anna C. Powell '13
Jonathan J. Choi '15
Warren Rieutort-Louis Ph.D. '15

Michaela Seeger P'09
Gabriel Crouch h14 & Christie Starrett
Ramsey T. El-Fakir P15
Salvatore A. Friscia P15 P19
Michael & Elizabeth Mulshine P16
Ron Mazumder & Rhonda Dunten P17
Lucky & Kari Jenson Gold P17
Bruno Cole MD & Cha Fernando MD P18
Dr. Nancy B. Hingston P19 & Jovi Tenev P19
David and Kristi Hess P18
David & Carolyn Jeppsen P18
Charles and Daphne Jones P18
Beth Kunkle P18
Siva Rajasekar P18
Paul Watkins P18
Patrick and Susan Gardner P20
David Hemler P20
Rick & Evelyn Spann P20
William B. Schreiber P20

Dr. and Mrs. Joseph S. Drage

Adobe Systems
Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation

Anonymous (1)