Schedule

Concert Season 2013 - 2014 of the Princeton Glee Club

Schedule

2013-2014 Concert Season
 

Friday October 25, 2013, 8:30pm
Sanders Theater
Princeton University Glee Club and Chamber Choir
'
The Football Concert' - a 100 year tradition
Harvard hosts Princeton Glee Club
 

Friday, November 15, 2013, 7:30pm
Richardson Auditorium
Princeton University Glee Club and Chamber Choir

'The Football Concert' - a 100-year tradition
Princeton Glee Club hosts Yale for a centennial celebration
Featuring a newly commissioned double choir work by Jaakko Mäntyjärvi
 

Sunday, December 8, 2013, 5pm
Richardson Auditorium
Princeton University Glee Club
Nassau Sinfonia

Johann Sebastian Bach - Magnificat BWV243
 

Concert tour to Rosstal, Prague, and Leipzig

Tuesday, December 31, 7:30pm
St Laurentius Church, Rosstal, Germany
Thursday, January 2, 2014, 6pm 
The Church of the Holy SaviourPrague, Czech Republic
Friday, January 3, 2014, 6pm
Thomaskirche, Leipzig, Germany
Saturday, January 4, 2014, 3pm
Thomaskirche, Leipzig, Germany
 

Sunday, January 19, 2014, 4pm
West Side Presbyterian Church, Ridgewood, NJ
Princeton University Glee Club

As part of the West Side Concert Series
 

Friday, February 28, 2014, 7:30pm
Richardson Auditorium

Princeton University Glee Club
Princeton University Glee Club Winter Tour Homecoming Concert
 

Friday, April 18, 2014, 7:30 pm
Richards
on Auditorium  (and live streamed here)
Princeton University Glee Club
Nassau Sinfonia

Walter L. Nollner Memorial Concert
James MacMillan - Seven Last Words from the Cross
Arvo Pärt - Fratres
Eriks Esenvalds - Passion and Resurrection

 

Friday, May 30, 2014, 6:00pm
Richardson Auditorium
Princeton University Glee Club

Thomas Tallis - Spem in Alium 
Annual Glee Club Reunion

 

Tickets can be bought at the Frist Box Office (609-258-9220) or by clicking here